« | »

Celebrity News

Lil Kesh set to drop new EP ‘Ecstasy’, Tracklist Released

OG  |     Nov 17, 2020  |     0   |     63

Lil kesh

Lil Kesh joins the list of Nigerian artiste to release their body of work this month as he announced the release date of his Ecstasy EP Album.

He made this known on his Instagram on the 16th of November 2020, which he scheduled to drop on the 19th of November 2020.

An 8-tracklist album cover accompanied the E.P announcement and as spotted, ‘Ecstasy’ features some interesting names such as Fireboy DML, Naira Marley, Young John, and others.

Lil kesh

Here are some of the top-notch producers who worked on the album; Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.


Follow us on all social media platform via @Laoudit to get the latest updates.


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Leave a Reply



« | »