Home » Music » Hi-Speed – Everything Good (EP)

« | »

Hi-Speed – Everything Good (EP)

OG  |     May 20, 2021  |     0   |     205

Hi-Speed - Everything Good (EP
Hi-Speed – Everything Good (EP)

Hi-Speed is out with a 6-track Extended Play (EP) album he titled “Everything Good”.

The talented act, whose real name is Suleiman Daud but popularly known as Hi-Speed surfaced with “Everything Good” EP.

The rapper, singer and songwriter is ready to hit the mainstream with an impressive Sounds embeded in this EP project.

“Everything Good” houses 6 solid tracks featuring the likes of Bracket, Jumabee, Faze, Zulezoo Lion, Ice Prince, and others.

Track 1 – 4 was produced, mixed by in-house producer Tizzbeatz (OG Fe Rhymes), while track 5  was produced by Tizzbeatz & mixed by STG

The new EP which marks his first output for the year 2021 is one which will definitely do numbers on your playlist.

Post to be updated


Follow us on all social media platform via @Laoudit to get the latest updates.


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment



« | »