Day Wale – Electrifier EP

Day Wale - Electrifier EP

Day Wale is out with his brand new 8-track EP Album dubbed “Electrifier EP”.

Day wale has finally released his highly anticipated EP titled “Electrifier EP”.

The talented singer, whom was previously known as Lord Cupid before now rebranded his stage name to Day Wale

This project was released under his imprint Flymood Entertainment.

The Ep is made up of Eight (8) tracks. We have provided the links to all the song below;

  1.  Waiting For You
  2.  Flood
  3.  Cocoa Butter
  4.  Vado Ft Mr Rogers
  5. For Me
  6.  Orofo
  7.  Wapa
  8.  Ireti


Don’t forget to share your thoughts using the comment section below as to what you feel about this EP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.