CKay Releases Tracklist For Debut Album ‘Sad Romance’ | SEE FULL TRACKLIST


Fans would most definitely get what they have been waiting for as CKay has officially confirmed the tracklist for his album ‘Sad Romance.’

Singer, songwriter and performer CKay, in a short video which was released today, Thursday, September 15, 2022, confirmed the number of tracks that would be on his debut album titled ‘Sad Romance,’ which is scheduled for release on the 24th of September 2022.

The album is a 12-track album that would feature some of the biggest names like Ayra Starr, Davido and so on in the entertainment industry. This is an exciting project for CKay and the fans as the singer would be looking to build on the success of his EP ‘Ckay The First.’

The project would contain the massive hit ‘Love Nwantiti,’ ‘Emiliana,’ and the hit collaboration ‘Watawi’ that features Davido and Focalistic.

Get updates from your favourite Afrobeats stars as they drop via Laoudit on Twitter and Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *