Aremo – Radioactive EP [Full Album]

Aremo - Radioactive EP

Aremo – Radioactive EP [Full Album] MP3 Download.

Aremo finally releases his long awaited Extended Play (EP) Album for so much anticipation.

The talented act is the Nigerian Idol Season 7 winner powered by Binance whose real name is Oremo Akinwunmi.

This body of works by Aremo is a composition of 7 tracks which he called “Radioactive EP”.

He is an unsigned singer and songwriter, with alot of smash hit singles to his name already, prior to the release of “Radioactive EP”.

Tracklist For Radioactive EP

This song is also available on all “Digital Platforms


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *