Blaqbonez Releases Tracklist For New Album!

Blaqbonez Releases Tracklist For New Album!

Even more exciting times lie ahead for Nigerian music and Blaqbonez is set to get into the mix as he releases the tracklist for his forthcoming album. See full details below!

New-age rap sensation, Blaqbonez has his fans waiting with bated breath for the first week of July as he announces the release of his fourth studio album, Behold The Lamb.

ALSO READ: “Blaqbonez Recorded Over 300 Songs Before I Signed Him” – MI Abaga Reveals | WATCH

The rapper who’d been teasing the coming of his album via Twitter, announced the release date, album title and the tracklist via the same app on the 28th of June, saying; “BEHOLD THE LAMB” Album out on Boomplay – 4th July all other Platforms – 6th July”

Set to be a 10 track album, Blaqbonez’s Behold The Lamb will feature Oxlade, Sauti Sol, PsychoYP, Khaligraph Jones, Kojo Cue and Chike and will be available on all platforms on the 6th of July.

Get updates on Afrobeats stars from Laoudit via Twitter and Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *